New World #1 (of 5) Cvr B Moor

New World #1 (of 5) Cvr B Moor

  • $9.99


The United States of Americaafter the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happenand yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseriesin the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Julietfrom ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!